Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Joyce (Hovelmeirer) Beeson Thu November 15, 2018
Susan M. (Haynes) Padgett Tue November 13, 2018
Betty L. (Stevens) Usher Sat November 10, 2018
Evan M. Jennings Sun November 04, 2018
Michael H Ankrom Fri October 19, 2018
Gregory L. Diehlman Wed October 10, 2018
Otis N. Johnson Fri October 05, 2018
Lewanna "Lee" Rose (Hubble) Copeland Wed September 26, 2018
John Harrison Paul Sun September 16, 2018
Zackariah Lee Roy Andrew Tue August 14, 2018