Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert L. Wonsetler II Sat January 12, 2019
Edward M. Buhl Sun December 16, 2018
Helen Louise (Jamison) Hammond Sat December 15, 2018
Willis E. Murray Sun December 09, 2018
Sherry Kathleen (Davis) Johnson Thu December 06, 2018
Clyde Toler Wed December 05, 2018
Benjamin A Grewe Sat December 01, 2018
Mary Joyce (Hovelmeirer) Beeson Thu November 15, 2018
Susan M. (Haynes) Padgett Tue November 13, 2018
Betty L. (Stevens) Usher Sat November 10, 2018