Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Syble O. (Qualls) Conley Wed July 04, 2018
Dorothy V (Scott) Bickel Fri June 22, 2018
Larry Dean Onstott Tue June 12, 2018
Gloria Diehlman Thu June 07, 2018
Shirley A Hess Tue June 05, 2018
Deloris "Dee" (Ledbetter) Johnson Thu May 31, 2018
Agnes Marie (Jordan) McGuire Wed May 23, 2018
Donna B. (Darrah) Rodenburg Sun May 20, 2018
Dr. Richard Lee Amick Thu May 17, 2018
Lala Pauline "Polly" (Meadows) Snyder Tue May 08, 2018