Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stephanie L. (Watz) Abel Thu April 27, 2017
Elnora M (Lamb) Collins Tue April 18, 2017
Phyllis M. (Johnson) Worl Thu April 13, 2017
Dorothy M. (Ravencraft) Sharp Fri April 07, 2017
Robert A. Snyder Jr. Sat April 01, 2017
Alice M. (Gillman) Mitchem Mon March 27, 2017
Crystal S. (Berry) Day Sun March 26, 2017
Charles E. Bonwell Thu March 16, 2017
Wanda A (Chapman) Carpenter Wed March 15, 2017
Joyce Ann (Glisson) Hunt Tue March 14, 2017