Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles E. Bonwell Thu March 16, 2017
Wanda A (Chapman) Carpenter Wed March 15, 2017
Joyce Ann (Glisson) Hunt Tue March 14, 2017
Danny J. Moffitt Thu March 02, 2017
Diana Sue (Pryor) Scott Wed March 01, 2017
Orville J. Tebbe Mon February 27, 2017
Rowan Pax Worl Sat February 25, 2017
Brian R Munchel Fri February 24, 2017
Lorena May (Clifton) Osborn Wed February 08, 2017
Amos Earl Bertsch Tue February 07, 2017