Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dick Best Sat August 19, 2017
Patricia L. (Wilson) Bohlander Tue August 15, 2017
Rachel Suzanne (Butler) Nichols Tue July 18, 2017
Dorothy B. (Bertsch) Smith Wed July 05, 2017
Karen Lee (Knose) Compton Tue July 04, 2017
Mary Jane (Miller) Kennedy Mon July 03, 2017
Marianne (Matthews) Noland Wed June 21, 2017
Jay Allen Yoder, Jr. Mon June 19, 2017
Pamela Ruth (Maines) Roschi Thu June 15, 2017
Wanda C. (Petty) Brinkley Wed June 14, 2017