Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold E. Moistner Sun June 19, 2016
Helen Ferris Chalfant Wed January 27, 2016
Deborah J. (Werking) Doerstler Mon May 30, 2016
Bernice Maxine (Wickes) Duker Sun April 17, 2016
Larry Callahan Mon March 21, 2016
Melba Lucille (Meadows) Wickes Mon March 07, 2016
Paul Edward Collins Wed March 02, 2016
Larry V Bowman Sat February 20, 2016
Bernice R. (Rusterholz) Coddington Wed February 17, 2016
Virginia F (Eller) Hormel Mon February 01, 2016