Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Waskom Capitol Hill Chapel
1010 E. Main St
Cambridge City, IN 47327
Tel: 765-478-4221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judith Deanna (Peckinpaugh) Bryant Mon January 26, 2015
Mark Brooks Wright Sat January 24, 2015
Sue (Moore) Conyers Sat January 10, 2015
Ann (Diffenderfer) Taggart Tue December 23, 2014
Stephen M. Hinsky Mon December 22, 2014
Woodrow "Woody" Duffin Sun December 21, 2014
Paul James Rathke Sat December 20, 2014
Nancy K. (Helmsing) Brown Wed December 10, 2014
Marjorie J (Powell) Stant Sun November 30, 2014
Pauline B (Kniese) Druley Sat November 29, 2014